Scribes 1991

466 - Sun 29 Dec 1991 - 27 - Hares: ?? - Scribe:




458 - Sun 03 Nov 1991 - Dutchmill (37) - Hares: Ashley Havens - Scribe:




449 - Mon 02 Sep 1991 - Durris (36) - Hares: Numbskull - Scribe:


448 - Mon 26 Aug 1991 - Gordon Arms (32) - Hares: Sonic, Thruppenybits - Scribe:




441 - Mon 08 Jul 1991 - Tertowie (40) - Hares: Soo Baxter, Popeye - Scribe:


440 - Mon 01 Jul 1991 - Bridge of Dye (34) - Hares: Stainless, Bungee Finger - Scribe:


439c - Mon 24 Jun 1991 - Dutch Mill (32) - Hares: Big Al, Hashtray - Scribe:


439b - Sun 23 Jun 1991 - John Mcinnes tyres, dyce (59) - Hares: Michellin Man, Dad Dad - Scribe:


439a - Sat 22 Jun 1991 - Blue Lamp (49) - Hares: Little Shit, Wee Willie - Scribe:


438 - Mon 17 Jun 1991 - Bennachie (43) - Hares: JC, Ball Tweaker - Scribe:


437 - Mon 10 Jun 1991 - Cringles Wood, Maryculter (38) - Hares: The Drouth, Xdelilah - Scribe:


436 - Mon 03 Jun 1991 - Westburn Park (48) - Hares: Aids, Cinders - Scribe:


435 - Mon 27 May 1991 - Slui wood Banchory (45) - Hares: Big Jim, Soo Baxter - Scribe:


434 - Mon 20 May 1991 - Bridge of dye (41) - Hares: Hippo - Scribe:


433 - Mon 13 May 1991 - Stonehaven (41) - Hares: Twin Peaks, Bill Miller - Scribe:


432 - Mon 06 May 1991 - Mulloch Hill (31) - Hares: The Envoy, Ball Tweaker - Scribe:


431 - Mon 29 Apr 1991 - Hazlehead Park (49) - Hares: Mike & Penny Johnson - Scribe:


430 - Mon 22 Apr 1991 - Town center treasure hunt (26) - Hares: Big Al, Cinders, Aids - Scribe:


429 - Sun 14 Apr 1991 - Andy Paton's Kemnay. (37) - Hares: Four Pack - Scribe:


428 - Sun 07 Apr 1991 - Ploughman's, Culter. (33) - Hares: Wee Willie, Analien - Scribe:


427 - Sun 31 Mar 1991 - Glenend, Tillyfourie (29) - Hares: Popeye, Susan Baxter - Scribe:


426 - Sun 24 Mar 1991 - Donview, Bridge of Don (36) - Hares: Hash Drunk, Emyris Jeffrey - Scribe:


425 - Sun 17 Mar 1991 - Duris (28) - Hares: Big Jim, Brown Owl - Scribe:


424 - Sun 10 Mar 1991 - Westhill (25) - Hares: Stainless, Farmer - Scribe:


423 - Sun 03 Mar 1991 - Bus to Cove, A-B? (22) - Hares: Olymprick, Alan Thain - Scribe:


422 - Sun 24 Feb 1991 - Dunecht (28) - Hares: Shit F Brains, Hot n Delicious - Scribe:


421 - Sun 17 Feb 1991 - Parkhill, dyce (35) - Hares: Michellin Man - Scribe:


420 - Sun 10 Feb 1991 - Feughside Inn (15) - Hares: Little Shit - Scribe:


419 - Sun 03 Feb 1991 - Nethybridge - Hares: ?? - Scribe:


418 - Sun 27 Jan 1991 - Udny Arms, Newburgh (43) - Hares: XTC, Posh - Scribe:


417 - Sun 20 Jan 1991 - Charity run, Boat House, River Dee (39) - Hares: Wee Willie - Scribe: P&J

RUN 417 - BOAT Club - Wee Willie

CHEERS: Aberdeen Hash House Harriers pictured after a previous charity fun run.

Sun-20th Jan 1991

Harriers running flat out for charity

ABERDEEN Hash House Harriers stage their third annual charity fun run tomorrow, with Aberdeen School for the Deaf set to benefit from this year's event. Regardless of weather conditions, the hardy souls will be up and running in a bid to raise £2000, which will be used to buy specialist computing equipment for the school. Other charities which have benefited from previous Harriers' fun runs are Scotland's Alternative Skiers — a charity group set up to take disabled people skiing – and Oxfam.

The run begins at 11am, from the University Boat Club on South Esplanade West, Aberdeen. Fun runners are welcome to come along and join in the run, and hopefully raise some cash for a worthy cause at the same time.

The Hash House Harriers organise weekly town and country fun runs and anyone wishing further information on either the charity fun run or the Harriers themselves can contact Willie Dunbar by telephoning Aberdeen ****** for full details.


416 - Sun 13 Jan 1991 - Banchory (38) - Hares: Pigpen - Scribe:


415 - Sun 06 Jan 1991 - Stonehaven (30) - Hares: Mum Mum - Scribe: